Our Team

Leadership is the key to our success!

As leaders, representatives, and staff, our board of directors is actively invested in providing the necessary tools to give our local youth in Wilmington successful futures. 


Angie Hill


Nicole Ballard

Club Director

Desiree Bryant

Administrative Assistant / Finance

Shawnett Moulton

Program Director

Board of Directors

Michael D. Long, Chair

Brunswick Nuclear Plant Duke Energy

Brandon Hickman, Vice Chair

97.3 FM Radio

Harris McIntyre, Secretary

New Hanover County Schools (Ret.)

Joseph Conway, Treasurer

New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Stefanie Adams

WNY People Development

Nick Becton

PNC Wealth Management

Ed Ellison

Cape Fear Academy

James H. Faison, III

District Court Judge

Chrystal Fray

Chrystal Fray State Farm

A.J. Franchino

Lumos Technologies